Voting NOW OPEN for Music PEI Board of Directors

Published On: July 6th, 2015Categories: News0 Comments

Music PEI is pleased to announce that we have eight very qualified candidates running for election for the Music PEI Board of Directors. Thank you to those who have put their name forward. Voting is now open!

The candidates are:

Craig K. Dodge
Rob Harrell
Blair Dewar
Catherine MacLellan
Jennifer Campbell
Joshua Simon
David Iscove
Jessie Sampson

You will find full bios on the voting page.

Please note:

You must be a current member of Music PEI to vote. You can sign up HERE and renew HERE.

Please select your top 3 choices. There is more than one seat available on the Board and this will allow us to select the top choices when tabulating the votes.

Please read the Bios and “Why I would be a good choice for Music PEI Director” before making your selection. Each one of these candidates bring different skill sets and experience to the table.

You may only vote once but if you are a band, each member may vote.

Voting will close at 5PM AST on July 17, 2015.

The new board will be announced at the AGM taking place on Wednesday, July 29 7:30 PM at The Factory in Charlottetown.


We ask that you please exercise your right to vote! Afterall, you’ve paid for it. This board is here for you. Have your say!

If you have any inquiries please contact [email protected].

Music PEI
JUNO Awards and Slaight Music Announce launch of The Allan Slaight JUNO Master Class
Charlottetown Film Festival (ChFF) - Call for Atlantic Music Videos

Leave A Comment

Join Our Mailing List