2007 Music PEI Board of Directors

Published On: July 23rd, 2007Categories: News0 Comments

The current Board of Directors as chosen at the 2007 Music PEI AGM and finalised at the first Board meeting is:
Rob Oakie- President
Ray Brow- Vice President
Gordon Belsher- Treasurer
Dave Wigmore- Secretary
Kerri Wynne Macleod- Director
Paul Milner- Director
Gardy Poe- Director
Andrew Meltzer- Director
Dennis Boudreau- Director

This is a very committed and diverse group and represents many different facets and levels of the music industry here on the Island as well as the business and media community.

Music PEI
Gordon Belsher offers for the Board of Music PEI
Hearing Protection Clinic

Leave A Comment

Join Our Mailing List